All In A Good Week

February 13, 2009 at 10:22 pm (Uncategorized)

This past week I was contacted by a Professional Printing lab that I use from time to time called ColorInc.  They asked if they could feature one of my pictures as an Employee Picture of the Week.   I was flattered and said Yes!

At the moment, I am featured on the company blog and will be featured on their Facebook page as well.

Also, last week, I was contacted by an Art Gallery in downtown Denver.  They found me through my Etsysite.  Over the weekend, we made arrangements for me to do a showing in April and May, so long as there is wall space available.  If April and May go well, I’d like to remain at the art gallery for a few more months.

The details of the Art Gallery showing will be worked out in Mid-March, but I will be sure to keep this blog updated on the details.   So, please come on down and see my work when my showing is going on.

1 Comment

  1. Kerri Mathis said,

    Congrats Amelia! That’s really awesome!!

Leave a Reply

