Round One, Plus a Sale!!

July 24, 2009 at 11:49 pm (Uncategorized)

We had a wonderful time at the Botanic Gardens.  Wow, such a beautiful place. Its never ending fun for me and my camera!!  I feel like I got a lot of great shots too.  A few I have already added to my Etsy shop, but there will be more to come.  I am trying to add one or two pictures a day! 

I got not only some beautiful flower photos, but I got some fun abstract shots as well.  I think I really love abstract photography!

Now for a SALE just for those who read this blog.  If you mention this blog as you check out from my Etsy shop, get 25% off your order of any regular priced print (Notecard sets not included in sale).  Yes, 25% off your order of just one print or two or how ever many you want!!  🙂  Remember, just mention this blog in the Notes to Seller section as you check out and I will refund you via paypal! 🙂  This blog sale is good through Sunday, July 26, 2009.   ( www.ameliakayphotography.etsy.com

Now for some of the prints from the Botanic Gardens

 

 

 

 

3 Comments

  1. Amy said,

    Great pics!! I love the second one down the best. The Botanic Gardens here in Chicago are so great. I need to get back there soon.

  2. joy white said,

    BEAUTIFUL!

  3. melissakate said,

    I love photos of reflections, and that one is especially nice!

Leave a Reply

