Going Green!

July 30, 2009 at 5:51 pm (Uncategorized)

I have started to use a new professional printing lab for my photography business.  This new lab offers Eco Friendly photo paper!!  I am very excited about this!  So, I am now offering the option to use Eco Friendly photo paper for a small additional charge  instead of the traditional photo paper I am still currently using.   

According to the lab, the eco friendly paper is 100% post consumer waste and is 100% wind power manufactured. 

Feel free to come check out my shop and try out this eco friendly paper!!

www.ameliakayphotography.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

